Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Board of Directors

  • Jeanne Pound, President
  • Lynne Thies, Treasurer
  • Kathy Leighton, Secretary

  • Matthew Kupelian, Director
  • Jenny Armour, Director
  • Debra Roberts, Director

Interested in becoming a Director of the Children's Fund of School Psychology?

The term of office for each Director is four years, and elections are held at the annual meeting in conjunction with the NASP Convention. If you have an interest in promoting the emotional and physical well-being of children and youth, as well as experience with fund raising, membership recruitment, and the technology involved for online meetings, the Children's Fund is interested in hearing from you. Please submit a brief bio detailing your interests and experience to Jeanne Pound, President.

Contact Information

Children’s Fund of School Psychology, Inc.

P.O. Box 1944

Fayetteville, GA 30214